How to Delete Your AppTweak Account
Written By Abbin Mathew
Last updated 3 months ago
Introduction
Deleting your AppTweak account means removing your account from our user base. This request can apply to different situations depending on your needs.
For example, you may want to delete your account because:
You created an account separately, but now need to be invited by a teammate to join an existing company workspace.
You want to permanently delete your AppTweak account and discontinue using the platform.
👉 If your company needs to remove a user or modify user seats to free up space according to the limits of your current plan then please refer this guide
To help us process your request as quickly as possible, please include the following information in your email:
To make sure we process the request correctly, please contact our Support team at: support@apptweak.com. Once we receive your request, our team will review it and guide you through the next steps.
Please note: Account deletion is permanent and could result in the loss of access to your saved apps, keyword lists, reports, and other account-related data. This cannot be reversed.
Was this helpful?
More in Account Settings
Manage your Profile SettingsManage your Team Settings & Account UsageManage your Billing InformationManage your ASO SubscriptionStill need help? Share an idea